Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

DVD-The Guitar of John Fahey: Volume I

Special Order  

DVD-The Guitar of John Fahey: Volume I

John Fahey
DVD-The Guitar of John Fahey: Volume I

taught by John Fahey

Explains and teaches "In Christ There is No East or West," "Claire," "Some Summer Day," "When Springtime Comes Again," "Spanish Fandango," "Spanish Two-Step," and "On the Sunny Side of the Ocean." Note/tab booklet included as a PDF file. 77 min.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 304-DVD944


The DVD of this title must be special ordered. The download of course, is available right now!

Follow this link straight to The Guitar Of John Fahey Vol. 1 in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • In Christ There Is No East Or West
  • Claire
  • Some Summer Day
  • When Springtime Comes Again
  • Spanish Fandango
  • Spanish Two-Step
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Ocean

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1