Skip to product information
1 of 1

DVD-The Guitar of John Fahey: Volume I

taught by John Fahey John Fahey

SKU: 304-DVD944

Regular price
$26.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.95 USD
Explains and teaches "In Christ There is No East or West," "Claire," "Some Summer Day," "When Springtime Comes Again," "Spanish Fandango," "Spanish Two-Step," and "On the Sunny Side of the Ocean." Note/tab booklet included as a PDF file. 77 min.

More Details


  • In Christ There Is No East Or West
  • Claire
  • Some Summer Day
  • When Springtime Comes Again
  • Spanish Fandango
  • Spanish Two-Step
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Ocean
Download Available