Piedmont Melody Makers

Wonderful World Outside

sku: VIGOR-CD2007
2017 - Handpicked numbers of old-time, bluegrass, and country flavors from this multi-talented group consisting of Alice Gerrard on guitar/banjo/piano, Jim Watson on guitar/mandolin/and bass, Chris Brashear on fiddle/mandolin/and guitar, and Cliff Hale on bass and guitar. 16 cuts: "Kentucky Home," "Little Boy Loser," "Six More Miles," and many more!   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!


  1. Some Old Day
  2. Over the Sea
  3. Piedmont Melody Makers Theme
  4. Kentucky Home
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  6. One and Only
  7. Wonderful World Outside
  8. I'll Be There
  9. Sweeter Day
  10. Trials Troubles Tribulations
  11. Little Boy Loser
  12. Six More Miles
  13. Poor Little Orphaned Boy
  14. Buehler's March
  15. Troublesome Waters
  16. Just Keep Waiting Till the Good Times Come