The WhiskeyBelles

Whiskey Woman

sku: WHISK-CD3669
2012 - Eight original songs from this Milwaukee-based honky-tonk trio: Chrissy Dzioba, Kimmy Unger and Sara Moilinen. "Pills I Took," "This Ain't It," "The Other Girl" and more.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!


  1. Whiskey Woman
  2. Borrowed Trouble
  3. Genuine
  4. The Other Girl
  5. Pills I Took
  6. California
  7. Kisses (Honey Do)
  8. This Ain't It