Volume Five


sku: MFR-CD150120
2015 - 12 songs penned by Jeff Partin, Dave Alvin, Randall Hylton, Dolly Parton & Dolly Jo Hope, others. "King of California," "Daddy Was An Ole Time Preacher Man," "Crazy Night," more.   More Details...


  1. King of California
  2. Going Across the Mountain
  3. Dream Softly
  4. Crazy Night
  5. Stangest Dreams
  6. Daddy Was an Ole Time Preacher Man
  7. Satan's Ridge
  8. Colder and Colder
  9. Sam's Gap
  10. Amanda
  11. Soldier for the Lonely
  12. Faithfully