Sarah Jarosz


$11.95 $15.95
sku: SUGA-CD39109
2016 - Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist reveals her most personal album yet, filled with songs written from experience, progression, and transformation. Jarosz is featured here on guitar for most of the album, with accompaniment by Jedd Hughes and Luke Reynolds on guitar/harmony vocals, and Mark Shatz on bass. 11 cuts: "Early Morning Light," "Take Me Back," "Comin' Undone," more!   More Details...


  1. Early Morning Light
  2. Green Lights
  3. House of Mercy
  4. Everything to Hide
  5. Back of My Mind
  6. Comin' Undone
  7. Take Another Turn
  8. Lost Dog
  9. Take Me Back
  10. Still Life
  11. Jacqueline