Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Moves On

Johnny Staats & the Delivery Boys


Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2013 - West Virginia's bluegrass mandolin Olympian with his Delivery Boys: guitarist Davey Vaughn, Roger Bissell on bass, banjo-picker Butch Osborne and fiddler Ray Cossin. A program of Staats originals plus "Know You Rider," "Big Coal River" co-written with Billy Edd Wheeler and the title cut co-written by Staats' late father.

More Details

  1. Never Mind the Mule
  2. Time Moves On
  3. Cuz'in Barry and the Chemical Valley Boys
  4. Big Coal River
  5. Odie's Last Stand
  6. Rider
  7. Hannah's Lullabye
  8. When I Leave This World
  9. Sneak'n Deacon
  10. Not Holding Your Hand