The Waking

sku: NOCT-CD002
2015 - Featuring Marla Fibish and Bruce Victor. Their second release spotlights more acoustic music set to the poetry of Plath, Benet, Hughes, others. Mandolin, mandola, bouzouki, accordion, and guitar set with vocal duets. "Mad Girl's Love Song," "Since I Was Begotten," "September," seven more.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Bastardo's Waltz
  2. The Waking
  3. Mad Girl's Love Song
  4. If I Could Tell You
  5. Sally Dupre
  6. Since I Was Begotten
  7. Out of Time
  8. September
  9. Warning
  10. Bastardo Returns