The Highland Travelers

Highland Travelers

sku: MFR-CD180511
2018 - Adam Steffey (mandolin), Keith Garrett (guitar), Jason Davis (banjo), Kameron Keller (bass), and Gary Hultman (Dobro) are the hotly-anticipated Highland Travelers, who "like to stay true to our traditional grass roots while creating new, original songs, as well as putting our stamp on classic favorites."   More Details...

1. Girl That Loved Me
2. Always Will Be
3. That's All Behind Me Now
4. World So Full of Love
5. I Guess I'll Go On Dreaming
6. The Little Tennessee
7. Kentucky Gambler
8. It's You Again
9. Do You Ever Think of Me
10. Old Country Church
11. Poplar Knob