Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Laws of Illusion

Sarah McLachlan

SKU: ARI-CD55367

Regular price
$3.95 USD
Regular price
$7.95 USD
Sale price
$3.95 USD
2010 -- First album in seven years from this Canadian songstress and Prime Mover of Lilith Fair! "Illusion of Bliss," "U Want Me 2," "Love Come," "Bring on the Wonder" and more - produced by Pierre Marchand.

More Details

  1. Awakenings
  2. Illusion Of Bliss
  3. Loving You Is Easy
  4. Changes
  5. Forgiveness
  6. Rivers Of Love
  7. Love Come
  8. Out Of Tune
  9. Heartbreak
  10. Don't Give Up On Us
  11. U Want Me 2
  12. Bring On The Wonder
  13. Love Come (Piano Version)