Wanda Degen & Kay Rinker-O'Neill

The Catbird Seat

sku: WMM-CD201
2014 - Kay plays guitar, flute and whistle; Wanda plays autoharp and mountain and hammered dulcimers and they both sing! Seven-song EP-length format; a Degen original, a sprinkling of Celtica, Stuart Stotts' "Music in My Mother's House," "Sentimental Journey," "End of the World," more.   More Details...

1 Sentimental Journey

2 The Mermaid

3 Music in My Mother's House

4 End of the World

5 Lament

6 Sonny's Dream

7 Gentle Maiden / The Road to Lisdoonvarna