Bayou River Band

Tasty Treats

sku: JMM-CD3650
2011 - Dixieland evergreens from Michigan's Bayou River Band, featuring producer Jay Mitzner on banjo and guitar and arranger Carl Cafagna on soprano and tenor sax. The rest of the band: trumpeter Brandon Cooper, Chris Smith on trombone, bassist Shannon Wade and Bob Johnson on drums. "12th St. Rag," "What a Wonderful World," "The Saints," nine in all.   More Details...


  1. Twelfth Street Rag
  2. I Found a New Baby
  3. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  4. Somebody Stole My Gal
  5. St. Louis Blues
  6. Tiger Rag
  7. Joe Avery's Blues
  8. What a Wonderful World
  9. When the Saints Go Marching In