Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tales From the Tiki Lounge

Duke Robillard & Sunny Crownover

SKU: BD-CD1001

Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2010 - More of the silky-voiced Crownover with the atmospheric tone-mongering guitarist Robillard in a torchy, lounge-flavored tribute to Les Paul and Mary Ford! Some of the Les & Mary repertoire plus songs from Mae West, Lil Green, Willie Nelson's "Crazy," Gene Gifford's "Smoke Rings" and more.

More Details

  1. Intro
  2. Bye Bye Blues
  3. Occidental Woman
  4. Besame Mucho
  5. Just One More Chance
  6. Tico Tico
  7. I'm Still in Love with You
  8. Sway
  9. Put the Blame on Mame (part 1)
  10. Put the Blame on Mame (part 2)
  11. Smoke Rings
  12. Kiss of Fire
  13. Crazy
  14. Goody Goody
  15. Romance in the Dark
  16. I'm Confessin' That I Love You
  17. Sway - Re-Mix by John Mailoux