Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steve Kaufman's Four-Hour Celtic Workout

taught by Steve Kaufman

SKU: 300-527

Regular price
$44.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$44.95 USD
4 CD/book package. An invaluable learning tool for anyone who loves to play Celtic music and wants to build repertoire and technique. Includes 50 tunes, some familiar, some taken taken directly from traditional players or piper transcriptions found in the Dublin Archives. All tunes are played three times at a moderate tempo and three times up to speed. "Banish Misfortune," "Behind the Haystack," "Castle Kelly," "Chief O'Neill's Favorite," "The Cliffs of Moher," "The Connaughtman's Rambles," "Cook in the Kitchen," "Drowsy Maggie," "The Earl's Chair," "Father Kelly's," "The Fermoy Lasses," "Geese in the Bog," "Gillan's Apples," "Gravel Walk," "Haste to the Wedding," "Maid Behind the Bar," more. All levels. Note/tab including fiddle/mandolin tab. 108 pp.

More Details


  • Banish Misfortune
  • Behind The Haystack
  • Castle Kelly
  • Chief O’Neill’s Favorite
  • The Cliffs Of Moher
  • Concertina
  • The Connaughtman’s Rambles
  • Cook In The Kitchen
  • Cup Of Tea
  • Drowsy Maggie
  • The Earl’s Chair
  • Father Kelly’s
  • The Fermoy Lasses
  • Fisher’s
  • Flowers Of Edinburgh
  • Fred Finn’s
  • Geese In The Bog
  • Gillan’s Apples
  • Gravel Walk
  • Haste To The Wedding
  • Irish Washerwoman
  • Jackie Coleman’s
  • Johnnie Mickey’s
  • Maid Behind The Bar
  • The Mason’s Apron
  • Merrily Kiss The Quaker’s Wife
  • Miss McLeod’s
  • Miss Monaghan’s
  • The Morning Star
  • Mug Of Brown Ale
  • Nine Points Of Roguery
  • Out Of The Ocean
  • Over The Moor To Maggie
  • Paddy On The Railroad
  • Pat Clancy’s
  • Patsy Geary’s
  • The Pigeon On The Gate
  • Pinch Of Snuff
  • The Pipe On The Hob
  • The Rakes Of Kildare
  • Silver Spear
  • The Silver Tip
  • Smash The Windows
  • The Soldier’s Joy
  • The Star Of Munster
  • Temperance
  • Tobin’s Favorite
  • The Walls Of Liscarroll
  • Wind That Shakes The Barley
  • The Wise Maid
Download Available