Steve Kaufman

Steve Kaufman in Concert: Flatpicking to the Next Level

by Steve Kaufman
sku: 02-DVD98307
DOWNLOAD ONLY. This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click the link above and have it delivered straight to your computer. Advanced solo arrangements by Kaufman, accompanied by Joe Carr. Kaufmans breezy, informal presentation belies the complexity of his fluid technique and rock-solid sense of timing. Selections include: "Flannery's Dream," "Bayne Water," "Bonaparte's Retreat," "Shi Beg Shi Mhor," "Home, Sweet Home," "Saint Anne's Reel," "East Tennessee Blues," many more. 51 min.

Follow this link straight to Steve Kaufman in Concert: Flat Picking to the Next Level in our download catalog!

Recently viewed