Doug Berch

Songs From My Past: Music with Mountain Dulcimer

sku: DB-CD001
2008 -- Long-awaited outing from acclaimed dulcimer artist Berch: lots of originals plus some trad stuff on voice and dulcimer only. "Burning in Love," "Seven Yellow Gypsies," "I Am Here," "Big Sky," six more.   More Details...


  1. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  2. Walls Come Tumbling
  3. Flowers of the Forest / Durham Rangers
  4. Burning in Love
  5. Seven Yellow Gypsies
  6. What Love Has Done to Me
  7. Big Sky
  8. It Feels a Lot Like Love
  9. Texas
  10. I Am Here