Brian Oberlin

Solo Swing Christmas

sku: MANDOBE-CD3316
2011 - Sweet and scrumptious seasonal solo swing from Portland, Oregon, mandolin ace Brian Oberlin - nothing but solo mando and voice! "Sleigh Ride," "Let it Snow," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," 14 in all.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. All I Want for Christmas is You
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  5. Let It Snow
  6. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  7. Humuhumunukunukuapua'a
  8. Mele Kalikimaka
  9. Mary's Boy Child
  10. Frosty the Snowman
  11. White Christmas
  12. Here Comes Santa Claus
  13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  14. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy