Sixteen Fiddle Tunes for Guitar

taught by Russ Barenberg
sku: 300-586
Book/CD pack. A variety of great contra and square dance tunes for both solo guitar and dance band work. Includes playing tips and slowed-down and up-to-speed versions. "Dominion Reel," "Road to California," "Spootiskerry Reel," "Flowers of Edinburgh," "Goodbye Liza Jane," "Fisher's Hornpipe," "Waynesboro," "Opera Reel," "Round the Horn," "Trip to Durrow," "Snowshoer's Reel," "Mac Ilmoyle's Reel," "Miller's Reel," "Rose in the Heather," "Mary Douglas" and "Midnight on the Water." Comb-bound. Note/tab. 33 pp.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Sixteen Fiddle Tunes for Guitar (CD/Book Set) in our download catalog!

  • Dominion Reel
  • Road to California
  • Spootiskerry Reel
  • Flowers of Edinburgh
  • Goodbye Liza Jane
  • Fisher's Hornpipe
  • Waynesboro
  • Opera Reel
  • Round the Horn
  • Trip to Durrow
  • Snowshoer's Reel
  • Mac Ilmoyle's Reel
  • Miller's Reel
  • Rose in the Heather
  • Mary Douglas
  • Midnight on the Water