Skip to product information
1 of 1

Session 2


SKU: MFR-CD150602

Regular price
$11.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$11.95 USD
2015 - Follow-up to the popular bluegrass side-project now consists of original members Steve Dilling, Skip Cherryholmes and Jason Moore, plus Ron Stewart on fiddle, Aaron Ramsey on mandolin and Brian Aldridge on lead vocals and mandolin. 11 tracks: "Handsome Molly," "Kentucky Country Home," "I'd Rather Die Young," more.

More Details


  1. Mountain Girl
  2. I Won't Go Away
  3. Flora, the Lily of the West
  4. I'd Rather Die Young
  5. Kentucky Country Home
  6. Don't Come Running
  7. Mountain Song
  8. Going Across the Sea
  9. Lord Don't Leave Me Here
  10. Rose in Paradise
  11. Handsome Molly