Rory Gallagher

Selections from Rory Gallagher – Blues

sku: 49-295410
A dozen note-for-note guitar transcription from this blues rock artist. Blow, Wind, Blow; Bullfrog Blues, Don't Start Me to Talkin', I Could've Had Religion, I'm Tore Down, A Million Miles Away, Nothin' but the Devil, Off the Handle, Pistol Slapper Blues, Secret Agent, What in the World and Who's That Coming. Note/tab. 152 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  • Blow, Wind, Blow
  • Bullfrog Blues
  • Don't Start Me To Talkin'
  • I Could've Had Religion
  • I'm Tore Down
  • A Million Miles Away
  • Nothin' But The Devil
  • Off The Handle
  • Pistol Slapper Blues
  • Secret Agent
  • What In The World
  • Who's That Coming