Chevere de Chicago

Secret Dream

sku: BALKSAM-CD002
2005 - Chicago's long-lived nine-piece Latin jazz ensemble in their CD debut! Mostly originals from band member and harmonica ace Howard Levy, a couple of originals from guitarist Ernie Denov, plus tunes from Chico Buarque, Herbie Hancock and more.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Info
  2. Secret Dream
  3. El Cojo
  4. Maria Cristina
  5. Guajira en Las Pampas
  6. Elegua / Rumba Chévere
  7. Dolphin Dance
  8. The Beauty Around Us
  9. Telegram of Love
  10. Pucho's Pretzels
  11. Elis Regina Medley: Pt. 1 - Valsa Rancho
  12. Elis Regina Medley: Pt. 2 - Ou Bola Ou Bulica