Relaxing Songs for Fingerstyle Guitar

arranged by Mark Hanson
sku: 49-236203
Book with online audio. 15 soothing songs arranged for solo guitar: Don't Know Why, Hallelujah, I'm Yours, Let It Be, Morning Has Broken, Photograph, Tears in Heaven, When I'm Sixty-Four, You've Got a Friend, more. Features Playback+, an audio player that lets you slow down without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. Note/tab. 72 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  • Don't Know Why
  • Hallelujah
  • I'm Yours
  • If You Could Read My Mind
  • Let It Be
  • Morning Has Broken
  • My Girl
  • Photograph
  • Ripple
  • Sleepwalk (Instrumental Version)
  • Tears In Heaven
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • You Don't Know Me
  • You've Got A Friend