Mustered Courage


sku: TR-CD140715
2014 - Energenic bluegrass/roots quartet from Australia invite the listener to fresh four-part harmonies, fiery to subtle powerpicking. With Nick Keeling on banjo/vocals, Julian Abrahams on guitar/vocals, Joshua Bridges on bass/vocals, Paddy Montgomery on mandolin. Featuring guests Kasey Chambers, Peter Fidier on Dobro, Kat Mear on fiddle, others. "Behind the Bullet," "Rosa," "My Hometown," "Towin' the Chain," 13 in all.   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!


  1. Standing by Your Side
  2. Cruel Alibis
  3. Behind the Bullet
  4. Rosa (ft. Kasey Chambers)
  5. My Hometown
  6. Allegheny
  7. Towin' the Chain
  8. Southern Style
  9. Powerlines
  10. Go to Hell
  11. Miss My Ways
  12. Old Steam Train
  13. Still Shinin'