Skip to product information
1 of 1

Places I've Been

Gold Heart

SKU: MFR-CD150519

Regular price
$11.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$11.95 USD
2015 - Harmony-laden trio of the Gold sisters, Tori on mandolin, Jocey on guitar, and Shelby on fiddle. With special guests Rob Ickes on Dobro and Josh Shilling on harmony vocals. 12 songs: "Ain't That Crazy," "Raleigh," "Back With Me," more.

More Details


  1. Ain't That Crazy
  2. Oh My Darlin' Intro
  3. O.K. Corral
  4. Places I've Been
  5. Steam Engine
  6. Raleigh
  7. Truth Is
  8. I've Got a Burden
  9. Late December
  10. Back With Me
  11. Summertime
  12. You Make Me Smile
  13. Master of the Sea