Skip to product information
1 of 1

Other Duties As Assigned

Rachel Manke


Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2015 - From Prairie Home Companion to you! First album from this uke-strumming songstress; some standards, country exotica like the Buchanan Bros.' "When You See Those Flying Saucers" and two of her own parodies: "Has Anybody Seen My Mom" and "Shovel Out of Buffalo." 10 in all.

More Details


  1. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  2. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  3. Sweet Sue, Just You
  4. Sham-a-Ling-Dong-Ding
  5. Baby I'm Blue
  6. Some of These Days
  7. Little Boy I'm so Blue (Without You)
  8. (When You See) Those Flying Saucers
  9. Shovel Out of Buffalo
  10. Has Anybody Seen My Mom?