Whit Smith

On the Nature of Strings

sku: FFR-CD001
2014 - "Original swing guitar music by Hot Club of Cowtown guitarist and founder." EP-length program; eight tunes, never a dull moment! With guitarist J.D. Pendley, drummer Buck Johnson and longtime Cowtown bandmate Jake Erwin on bass.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!

  1. Fretboard Jungle
  2. Brave Companion
  3. Pet Names
  4. Baby Steps
  5. Dead Reckoning
  6. Knucklehead
  7. Deep Pockets
  8. Passing Lane