Byron Berline Band

My Oklahoma

2008 -- "This CD was based on the concept of recording a collection of styles that would display the diverse personalities of the band members. We have something for everyone from old-timey to cowboy to contemporary, all with a bluegrass feel." Fiddling great Berline and guitarist Jim Fish, drummer Steve Short, bassist Richard Sharp, fiddler Greg Burgess and John Hickman on banjo.   More Details...

  • Cricket
  • My Oklahoma
  • Red Bluff
  • Back in the Saddle
  • Why You Been Gone So Long
  • Little Rock Getaway
  • Lord I Hope This Day is Good
  • Early Times
  • Norwegian Wood
  • Beaver Creek
  • I'm Blue and Lonesome Too
  • Papa John
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Somewhere Over the FiddleBow
  • Seven Bridges Road
  • I Saw the Light