Chris Thile & Mike Marshall

Mike Marshall and Chris Thile - Music From Their Sugar Hill CD "Into the Cauldron"

sku: 644-7
Nine selections from the CD in duet arrangements for two mandolins, and mandolin & mandocello. "Desvairada," "What a Blast!" "Fisher's Hornpipe," "Bach: Goldberg Variation #1," "Harvest Time," "Hey Ho!" "Stranded in Kodiak," "Shamrock Shore" and "Something Quite Trifling." Spiral-bound. Notation only. 34 pp.   More Details...


  • Desvairada
  • What a Blast!
  • Fisher's Hornpipe
  • Bach: Goldberg Variation #1
  • Harvest Time
  • Hey Ho!
  • Stranded in Kodiak
  • Shamrock Shore
  • Something Quite Trifling