Hardin Burns


sku: ITHACA-CD5557
2012 - Tom Russell's longtime guitar ace Andrew Hardin teams up with Jeannie Burns of Burns Sisters fame on nine original songs, plus a cover of George Harrison's "Beware of Darkness."   More Details...

Only 3 pieces in stock!

  1. Your Kiss
  2. The Road
  3. My Perfume
  4. Earthquake Hurricane Flood
  5. I Lost My Faith
  6. Underbelly Blues
  7. Angels Waiting
  8. I Waited Too Long
  9. Stars are Shining
  10. Beware of Darkness