Barwick & Siegfried

Long Time Gone

sku: FGM-CD516
2016 - Sophomore outing from this 'grassy west-coast guitar-mandolin- and harmony singin' duo! Songs from the tradition, a Siegfried original plus songs from Bill Monroe, Darrell Scott, the Carter Family, the Everly Brothers and more - 12 in all.   More Details...


  • When I Was a Cowboy
  • Long Time Gone
  • Heartbroke Bound
  • Dark as the Night, Blue as the Day
  • Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues
  • Ready for the Times to Get Better
  • The Hermit Miner
  • Life Forever
  • I'm Gonna Change My Way
  • You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive
  • Walkin' Blues
  • The Storms are On the Ocean

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives