JD McPherson

Let the Good Times Roll

sku: ROUN-CD9169
2015 - Follow-up for the roots-rocker is stacked with originals that are sure to satisfy. With Jimmy Sutton on bass/vocals/percussion, Jason Smay on vocals/drums, Raynier Jacob Jacildo on piano/organ/vocals, Doug Corcoran on saxophone/steel guitar/organ/vocals, others. "Bossy," "Bridgebuilder," "Shy Boy," "Everybody's Talking 'bout the All American," 11 in all.   More Details...

Only 1 piece in stock!


  1. Let the Good Times Roll
  2. Bossy
  3. It's All Over but the Shouting
  4. Bridgebuilder
  5. It Shook Me Up
  6. Head Over Heels
  7. Shy Boy
  8. You Must Have Met Little Caroline?
  9. Precious
  10. Mother of Lies
  11. Everybody's Talking `Bout the All-American