Skip to product information
1 of 1

Learn to Play Mandolin Songs - Intermediate / Advanced, Vol. #4


SKU: 196-8048

Regular price
$16.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$16.95 USD
DOWNLOAD ONLY. This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click the link above and have it delivered straight to your computer. Book/CD pack. Learn 10 intermediate bluegrass mandolin solos. This volume features "Man of Constant Sorrow" from the movie "Oh Brother Where Art Thou," the Tony Rice hit "Little Sadie" including two variations, more. The AUDIO portion is presented in 3 steps: each solo is played at normal speed with rhythm guitar; then at half speed; and a jam along version. The book is in tablature with chords, lyrics, and advice on: pick direction, mandolin parts, tuning, open chords for mandolin, bluegrass chop, basic bluegrass chord progressions, more. Tablature only. Comb-bound. 45 pp.

More Details


  • I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome
  • Little Sadie
  • Pig in a Pen
  • Pretty Little Miss
  • Prisoner's Song
  • Saro Jane
  • Man of Constant Sorrow
  • There's More Pretty Girls Than One
  • Walkin' in My Sleep
  • Wreck of the Old '97
Download Available