Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Nua



Regular price
$14.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.95 USD
2010 -- "New Day!" First independently-produced album from this Irish instrumental powerhouse: fiddler Sean Smyth, uilleann piper Cillian Vallely, fluter Kevin Crawford, and guitarist Paul Meehan and Trevor Hutchison on upright bass. Recorded in NE Ireland's Cooley mountains after a four-year absence from the studio.

More Details


  1. Ryestraw
  2. The Ravens Rock
  3. Tro Breizh
  4. Fruitmarket Reels
  5. Doc Holliday's
  6. Unapproved Road
  7. Island Lake
  8. Snowball
  9. Ponteverda to Carcarosa
  10. The Shore House