Jake Shimabukuro

Jake Shimabukuro Trio - Jake Shimabukuro/Nolan Verner/Dave Preston

sku: 49-300990
Matching folio to Jake's trio's 2019 release featuring 13 tracks. Includes covers of Landslide and Wish You Were Here plus great new originals including: Fireflies, Morning Blue, On the Wing, Strong in Broken Places, Summer Rain, When the Masks Come Down, more. Note/tab. 64 pp.   More Details...

Only 2 pieces in stock!

  • Fireflies
  • Lament
  • Landslide
  • Morning Blue
  • On The Wing
  • Red Crystal
  • Resistance
  • Strong In Broken Places
  • Summer Rain
  • Twelve
  • Wai'alae
  • When The Masks Come Down
  • Wish You Were Here