Happy Traum's Flatpicking Guitar Method - Getting Started in Bluegrass and Country Styles

taught by Happy Traum
sku: 300-574
DOWNLOAD ONLY. Book/3 CD pack. Covers everything from simple accompaniments to bluegrass licks, runs, fiddle tunes and more than 30 songs for the beginning flatpicker: "John Hardy," "Wildwood Flower," "Bluegrass Breakdown," "My Home's Across The Smokey Mountains," "Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad," "Worried Man Blues," "Will The Circle Be Unbroken," "More Pretty Girls Than One," "Wabash Cannonball," "Ragtime Annie," more. Beginning/intermediate. Comb-bound. Tablature only. 33 pp.   More Details...

Follow this link straight to Happy Traum's Flatpicking Guitar Method (3 CDs + Book Set) in our download catalog!

  • My Home's Across The Smokey Mountains
  • Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
  • John Hardy
  • Worried Man Blues
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • More Pretty Girls Than One
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Banks Of The Ohio
  • Wabash Cannonball
  • Bluegrass Breakdown
  • Columbus Stockade
  • Cripple Creek
  • Waterbound
  • Turkey In The Straw
  • The Eighth Of January
  • Billy In The Low Ground
  • Ragtime Annie
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Sailor's Hornpipe
  • Engine 143
  • The Coo Coo
  • Omie Wise
  • Buckdancer's Choice