Gospel Guitar - Ten Easy Songs of Spirit and Faith

taught by Happy Traum
sku: 300-541
DOWNLOAD ONLY. This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click one of the links below and have it delivered straight to your computer. Book/CD pack. Traditional spirituals, hymns and bluegrass gospel songs that any beginner or early-intermediate player will enjoy learning. Songs have been chosen so the learning guitarist will gain experience with basic bluegrass flatpicking, folk strumming and blues fingerpicking. "Sowin' on the Mountain," "Let Us Break Bread Together," "Angel Band," "Farther Along," "All Night Long," "Kumbaya," "My Lord What a Morning," "Walking in Jerusalem Just Like John," "Just a Closer Walk with Thee" and "One for Paul, One for Silas." Note/tab. 25 pp.   More Details...

Follow this link straight to Gospel Guitar: Ten Easy Songs of Spirit and Faith (CD/Book Set) in our download catalog!

  • Sowin' on the Mountain
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Angel Band
  • Farther Along
  • All Night Long
  • Kumbaya
  • My Lord What a Morning
  • Walking in Jerusalem Just Like John
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • One for Paul, One for Silas