Jeff Parker

Go Parker!

sku: LDR-CD038
2012 - Singing and mandolin-playing stalwart from the Dailey & Vincent band, in his first new title since "Two Roads to Travel" in 2004! Featuring Dailey and Vincent, Cia Cherryholmes and others - produced by Randall Deaton.   More Details...

  1. Lord I Hate to See My Darlin' Go
  2. Cold Rails
  3. Sweet Mary
  4. It's Gonna Take a Miracle
  5. Plant Some Flowers by my Graveside
  6. In My Arms Instead of In My Memory
  7. Carolina Mornings
  8. When I Loved You
  9. Good Riddance: Time of Your Life
  10. Let's Be Sweethearts Again
  11. How Come You Do Me
  12. Hello Darlin'