The Crowe Brothers

Forty Years Old

sku: MFR-CD141028
2014 - Brother-harmony duo's latest includes their version of Leon Payne's "Lost Highway," Buck Owens' "Excuse Me, I Think I've Got A Heartache," Tom T. Hall & Dixie Hall's "I've Got The Moon On My Side," nine more cuts.   More Details...


  1. Lost Highway
  2. You Turned Forty Years Old
  3. Excuse Me, I Think I've Got a Heartache
  4. Green Fields of Erin
  5. I've Got the Moon on My Side
  6. Someday My Ship Will Sail
  7. Don't Let Our Love Die
  8. Livin' in a Mobile Home
  9. Send Me the Pillow
  10. Where Will You Be
  11. Angel Mother
  12. Two Feet on the Floor