Folk Song Garden: Traditional & Original Songs by the Quiet American

written by Aaron Keim; art by Nicole Keim
sku: 158-124
Spiffy cottage-industry songbook of traditional and original songs from the repertoire of Aaron and Nicole Keim, aka "The Quiet American." Lyrics and chords (no music) to 19 songs from their recordings, each with a web link to videos of Nicole and Aaron singing and playing them. 45 pp.   More Details...


  • The Bollweevil
  • Carroll County Blues
  • Carved Into My Heart
  • Daniel in the Lion's Den
  • East Virginia Blues
  • I Will Be the One
  • Katie Dear
  • Keys to the Kingdom
  • Lazy John
  • The Light the Dust
  • Peg and Awl
  • Some These Days I'll Be Gone
  • Starry Crown
  • Talk is Cheap
  • Wading Through Deep Water
  • What Will We Do with the Baby-O
  • When Death Comes (Creepin' in the Room)
  • Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
  • Worth a Million

Recommended Add-Ons and Alternatives