Skip to product information
1 of 1

Easy Progressive Guitar Pieces

Arranged by Mark Phillips

SKU: 49-156316

Regular price
$14.99 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$14.99 USD
60 songs arranged for solo guitar in open position, sequenced to progress in difficulty from simple to early intermediate. Presented in standard notation (no tab). These arrangements can be played with a pick or fingers, and include lyrics for reference. "Beyond the Sea," "Blowin' in the Wind," "Every Breath You Take," "Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)," "Hallelujah," "Hotel California," "I Want to Hold Your Hand," "Lean on Me," "Moon River," "Over the Rainbow," "Space Oddity," "Star Wars (Main Theme)," "What a Wonderful World," "Yesterday," more. Notation only. 117 pp.

More Details


  • Beyond The Sea
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • California Dreamin'
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Crazy
  • Daydream Believer
  • Don't Know Why
  • Edelweiss
  • The Entertainer
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • God Only Knows
  • Goldfinger
  • Hallelujah
  • Happy Together
  • Hey Jude
  • Hey, Soul Sister
  • Hotel California
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I Will Survive
  • I'm A Believer
  • I'm Yours
  • Imagine
  • In My Life
  • Lean On Me
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane
  • Let It Be
  • Let It Go
  • Me And Bobby McGee
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Moon River
  • More (Ti Guarderò Nel Cuore)
  • My Cherie Amour
  • My Favorite Things
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic)
  • Over The Rainbow
  • People Get Ready
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Space Oddity
  • Stand By Me
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Sunrise, Sunset
  • Tears In Heaven
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Tomorrow
  • Unchained Melody
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • What A Wonderful World
  • When I Fall In Love
  • When You Wish Upon A Star
  • Yesterday
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You've Got A Friend