Easy Dobro Solos, Vol. 2

by Dan Huckabee
sku: 196-15CD
STREAMING OR DOWNLOAD ONLY. This title is available as a digital file only. Click the DOWNLOAD button and have it delivered to your favorite device in minutes! Arrangements that are easy to learn and still sound good! Each tune is played at normal speed, then taught one section at a time. Includes "Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain," "San Antonio Rose," "Freight Train," "Keep On The Sunny Side," "I'll Fly Away," "Aloha Oe," more. Includes audio and handwritten tab book. 14 pp.   More Details...
Follow this link straight to Easy Dobro Solos Vol. 2 (CD/BOOK) in our download catalog!
  • Blue Eyes Cryin' in the Rain
  • Roll in my Sweet Baby's Arms
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Freight Train
  • Thinking Tonight of my Blue Eyes
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Keep on the Sunny Side
  • Fraulein
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Aloha Oe