Skip to product information
1 of 1

Easy Concert Pieces Guitar Volume 1

Easy Concert Pieces Guitar Volume 1

edited by Peter Ansorge; Martin Hegel; Bruno Szordikowski

SKU: 49-047071

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Experience the Elderly Difference
For use in lessons or for your first concert performances - Easy Concert Pieces for Guitar contains easy and well known solo pieces carefully selected according to technical and musical demands:

Volume 1 Easy,

Volume 2 Intermediate.

Besides original guitar pieces by Aguado, Mertz, Diabelli, Carulli, Sor or Carcassi there are readily playable arrangements of classical masterpieces such as Vivaldi's “Four Seasons”, Handel's “Firework Music”, Mozart's “Magic Flute” or Verdi's “Chorus of theHebrew Slaves”.

These arrangements are designed to give access to masterpieces of the concert repertoire and to promote enjoyment of classical music.

With recordings of all pieces for download.
More Details
View full details