Merle Travis

DVD-The Songs and Guitar of Merle Travis: Sixteen Tons -- Rare Performances 1946-81, Vol. 2

sku: VEST-DVD13034
More footage from the country guitar legend, from his prime to his "rediscovery" in the 1970s. 60 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to The Songs & Guitar of Merle Travis in our download catalog!


  • Silver Spurs
  • Texas Home
  • Why Did I Fall For Abner
  • Old Chisholm Trail
  • Catalog Cowboy
  • Night Train to Memphis
  • Lost John
  • Nine Pound Hammer
  • John Henry
  • Wildwood Flower
  • When My Baby Double Talks to Me
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Cannonball Rag
  • Dark as a Dungeon
  • Rockabye Rag
  • That's All
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • Backwater Blues