Bob Dylan

DVD-The Music of Bob Dylan Arranged for Fingerstyle Guitar

by Fred Sokolow
sku: 304-DVD502
Learn how to play fingerpick backup to singing, instrumental solos, and an intro and ending to nine classics. Each is played at regular and slow speeds. Teaches: "My Back Pages," "Blowin'In The Wind," "Mr. Tambourine Man," "The Times They Are A Changing," "Lay Lady Lay," "I Shall Be Released," "Don't Think Twice," "Too Much of Nothing," and "Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues." Note/tab booklet included as a PDF file. 90 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to The Music of Bob Dylan Arranged for Fingerstyle Guitar in our download catalog!


  • Lay Lady Lay
  • My Back Pages
  • I Shall Be Released
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Don't Think Twice
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Too Much Of Nothing
  • The Times They Are A Changing