Robert Wilkins

DVD-The Guitar of Robert Wilkins

taught by John Miller
sku: 304-DVD811
Wilkins had a pronounced compositional bent and a gift for varying the blues structure in interesting ways. His lyrics were equally original and poetic. His subtly powerful guitar-playing and soulful vocals combine for an unforgettable sound. Titles include "I Do Blues," "Jailhouse Blues," "Rolling Stone," "Police Sergeant Blues," "That's No Way To Get Along," and "I'll Go With Her." Tab booklet included as a PDF file. 82 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to The Guitar of Robert Wilkins in our download catalog!


  • I Do Blues
  • Jailhouse Blues
  • Rolling Stone
  • Police Sergeant Blues
  • That’s No Way To Get Along
  • I’ll Go With Her