Skip to product information
1 of 1

DVD-The Guitar of John Fahey: Volume II

taught by John Fahey John Fahey

SKU: 304-DVD945

Regular price
$26.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$26.95 USD
Explains and teaches "Poor Boy Long Ways From Home," "My Prayer," "Marilyn," "The Red Pony," "Sunflower River Blues," "Joy to the World," "Steamboat Gwine Round De Bend," and "Steel Guitar Rag." A detailed tab booklet is included as a PDF file. 64 min.

More Details


  • Poor Boy Long Ways From Home
  • My Prayer
  • Marilyn
  • The Red Pony
  • Sunflower River Blues
  • Joy To The World
  • Steamboat Gwine Round De Bend
  • Steel Guitar Rag
Download Available