Geoff Muldaur

DVD-The Guitar Artistry of Geoff Muldaur

taught by Geoff Muldaur
sku: VEST-DVD13118
Geoff Muldaur is one of the great voices and musical forces to emerge from the folk, blues and folk-rock scenes centered in Cambridge, MA and Woodstock, NY. Richard Thompson's praise for him: "There are only three white blues singers and Geoff Muldaur is at least two of them." Geoff talks about his influences as well as his approaches to arranging music for the guitar. Includes: "The Wild Ox Moan," "My Tears Came Rollin' Down," "Just A Little While To Stay Here," "Light Rain," "Fishin' Blues," "Wild About My Lovin'," "Downtown Blues," "Gee Baby (Ain't I Good To You)," "Chicken," "Drop Down Mama," "Mr. Jelly Roll Baker," "I Can't See Your Face Anymore," "Trouble Soon Be Over" and "Got to Find Blind Lemon - Part One." 93 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Guitar Artistry of Geoff Muldaur in our download catalog!


  • The Wild Ox Moan
  • My Tears Came Rollin' Down
  • Just A Little While To Stay Here
  • Light Rain
  • Fishin' Blues
  • Wild About My Lovin'
  • Downtown Blues
  • Gee Baby (Ain't I Good To You)
  • Chicken
  • Drop Down Mama
  • Mr. Jelly Roll Baker
  • I Can't See Your Face Anymore
  • Trouble Soon Be Over
  • Got to Find Blind Lemon - Part One