Joe Pass

DVD-The Genius of Joe Pass

sku: VEST-DVD13073
Compilation of a series of performances from 1962 to 1982. Also contains brief interviews in which Joe discusses his origins as a guitarist and his thoughts on his music. As a bonus, the DVD contains all of the video "Joe Pass In Concert" (Vest-V13025). 115 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to The Genius of Joe Pass in our download catalog!


  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • The Song Is You
  • Blues In G
  • Tricotism
  • Satin Doll
  • Soft Winds
  • Original Blues In G
  • Sonnymoon For Two
  • Move
  • What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  • Misty

Bonus tracks: Joe Pass in Concert 1991