Skip to product information
1 of 1

DVD - Take Me Back to Tulsa: An Anthology of Western Swing

Various Artists


Regular price
$24.95 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.95 USD
Featuring Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys, Tommy Duncan, Marjie Beeler, Spade Cooley and His Orchestra, Smokey Rogers, Tex Williams and His Orchestra, Hank Thompson. 60 min.

More Details


  1. Dusty Skies
  2. Adobe Hacienda
  3. Gone Indian
  4. Fiddlin' Man
  5. Home in San Antone
  6. Liberty
  7. Lone Star Rag
  8. Goodbye Liza Jane
  9. San Antonio Rose
  10. Bluebonnet Lane
  11. Under a Texas Moonlight
  12. You're from Texas
  13. Time Changes Everything
  14. Take Me Back to Oklahoma
  15. Mama Don't Allow
  16. You Are My Sunshine
  17. Ida Red
  18. It's a Grand Old World
  19. I Hear Ya Talkin'
  20. I Wonder If You Feel the Way I Do
  21. Tommy Duncan
  22. Stay a Little Longer
  23. The Ever Lovin' Marshall
  24. Saturday Night in San Antone
  25. We'll Ride the Range on High - Spade Cooley and His Orchestra
  26. I Love to Yodel
  27. The Night We Said Goodbye
  28. Ida Red
  29. Take Me Back to Oklahoma
  30. Texas Strip - Marjie Beeler
  31. Chattanooga Choo Choo - Smokey Rogers
  32. Tulsa - Tex Williams and His Orchestra
  33. Swing Wide Your Gate of Love - Hank Thompson
Download Available