DVD - Take Command of Your Fretboard!

taught by Woody Mann
sku: 300-DVD466
Two DVD set. Woody Mann teaches exciting new pieces, invaluable musical concepts, and an understanding of the fretboard that will take your playing to new levels. Starting with basic chord positions, Woody walks you through ways to "play off" the chords and extend positions up the neck using smaller shapes, double stops and single lines. Ten pieces are taught and Woody deconstructs each one, providing a virtual toolbox of techniques, including his "piano style" approach to fingerpicking that will help you develop a true two-handed style on guitar. "Hudson River Boogie," "Sunset Lake Rag," "It Is No Secret," "Lonnie's Guitar," "Death Don't Have No Mercy," more. Early intermediate. Note/tab included as PDF on the disc. 130 min.   More Details...
This item is available on Special Order. Please phone us to arrange the order. 517-372-7890

Follow this link straight to Take Command of Your Fretboard! in our download catalog!

  • Hudson River Boogie
  • Sunset Lake Rag
  • It Is No Secret
  • There's Destruction in This Land
  • Lonnie's Guitar
  • And Three Not Four
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy
  • Mean Old World
  • A Little Love
  • Kiss And We'll Be Alright